## **Columbus Day Regatta**

# 2016 Perpetual Trophies

## Trujillo Molina Trophy

Awarded to Winner of the Largest One Design Class (Sonar fleet with 5 boats)

Ellen - Harry Horgan - SALM

## **Santa Maria Trophy**

Top Female skipper (2<sup>nd</sup> in ARC 2)

Antares - Henah Zabala SALM

### **Trofeo Cristoforo Columbo**

Overall all winner in Gunkhole Division

Cat's Paw - Danillo Nanni

#### JACK SCHUH TROPHY

Top Finisher Multi Hull #2

Tango - John McKnight - CABB

#### NATHANIEL GREEN HERRESHOFF TROPHY

Top Finisher in Multi Hull #1

Third Try II – Larry Geller

## Timothy J. Sullivan Award

Overall Winner in ARC

Nordic Spirit - David Snyder - CGSC

#### MUTINY ROOKIE AWARD

Top Rookie Skipper

Dutch Treat – L. A. Prieto y Munoz

### **Sydney Doren Trophy**

Top corrected time in PHRF for boat registered in BBYRA

Senara - Jim Bill - CRYC

## **Sons of Italy Trophy**

Best Overall corrected time in PHRF

Senara Jim Bill – CRYC

## William L. Beavers Trophy

Winner of the one way race on Saturday

SV Tigris - Brooks Jones - CRYC